Thank You

Thank you to everyone who made my experience at Lakeview so wonderful. Thank you to the students, parents, and teachers for helping and supporting me through my student teaching. I can honestly say that this was the greatest experience of my life, and I am now sad that it is over. I promise that I will come back to visit both this year and next year.

Today was my last day teaching. The classroom and blog are now back in the hands of Mr. Little.

Thank you again for everything. You all are the very best, and it was a complete privilege to be able to be your student teacher this past year. Thank you. This is Mr. K signing off for the last time.

4 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. mrk947

    I hope so! Mrs. Maass is going to finalize all of that in the fall, so we’ll know then.

  2. Isa

    Thank u mr K we’ll miss u make sure you come and visit! 😂👍 good luck with your teaching career!

Comments are closed.