Having a Ball @ Snowflake!

image

2 thoughts on “Having a Ball @ Snowflake!

  1. Diana C.

    Wow patrick you left me speachless I really don’t know what to say to that picture…yeah! I had a BLAST at snowflake! I LOVED eddie’s dance and I LOVED the end dance it was so much fun!!! I met new friends had a blast with my usual friends and saw some of Kelly’s friends (the sophmores!!!) It was so much fun!!! Patrick, my best friend that I introduced you to was mad that you stole her nice thing that she claims she wanted to say to you… yeah!!! I also met some of my friends’ friends…if that even makes sence!!! Definatally doing snowball when I’m older!!!!!! Oh one more thing, LONG LIVE THE PURPLE TEAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gt7ZjswY03w&feature=related

Comments are closed.