Grading the Chicago Projects…

I want to update students and parents on grading these projects.  As I’ve explained to students, finding the time to do so was difficult during break.  I am staying quite late to do so during the weeknights, and will do so over the weekend, so that they can be graded for next week.  They may not be quite done by Monday, but I will promise their completion by next Wednesday, January 14th.

I know how hard students have worked on them, and how eager they are to get their grades back.  I will work as late as needed over the next few nights to make sure they get done quickly.  Thanks for your patience!

2 thoughts on “Grading the Chicago Projects…

  1. Emily

    Howw was are scrapbook Mr.Litlle??????? It was fun working with haley……………………………….. :) Random comment, but…yay.see ya in sixth period!!!!!!! :)

Comments are closed.